Company details

Australian Oracle User Group Limited (AUSOUG)
P.O. Box 1007
Huntingdale Vic 3168
Ph: (Int +61) 0411 248 486

ABN Number: 49 111 199 636
ACN Number: 111199636

If you wish (and it is necessary) to email everyone on the AUSOUG committee, send an email to

If you wish to email only the Executive or a state committee then send your email to one of the addresses below.

Group Description Email (suffixed by
Executive executive
New South Wales committee.nsw
Queensland committee.qld
South Australia
Tasmania committee.tas
Victoria committee.vic
Western Australia committee.wa


Committee Contacts

  Name Contact Email (suffixed by
National President
Martin Power
0411 248 486 president
National Vice President
Clay Barker
0422 038 088 vicepresident
National Treasurer
National Secretary
Mario Misso
0425 724 195 secretary
QLD Branch President
Kevin Payne
0407 121 123 president.qld
QLD Branch Vice President
Dan McArthur
0401 239 076 vicepresident.qld
NSW Branch President
SA Branch President
Tony Scholefield
0401 717 257
SA Branch Vice President
TAS Branch President


VIC Branch President
Joseph Kattar
0488 021 052 president.vic
VIC Branch Vice President
Barbara Rabinwicz
0419 896 761 vicepresident.vic
WA Branch President
WA Branch Vice President
Trevor Williams
0481 086 453 vicepresident.wa


Additional Contacts

Name Contact Email (suffixed by
Immediate Past President
Dennis Remmer
0404 004 103 dennis
Membership & Registrar
Beryl Power

0411 248 486




Foresight Magazine / Editorial Panel   foresight