JAN
08

Annual General Meeting

Where: LogicalTech, Level 7, 446 Collins St, Melbourne
When: Monday, January 08, 2018 05:30pm - 06:00pm
RSVP: By Sunday 7th January , using the buttons below or emailing secretary@ausoug.org.au.
Yes, I'm attending!
No thanks

Dear Member

The Annual General Meeting of the Australian Oracle User Group Limited (AUSOUG) will be held at 5:30 p.m. (AEDT) on Monday 8 January at LogicalTech, Level 7, 446 Collins St, Melbourne.

The AGM will also be provided as an online broadcast to those members unable to attend in person.  For those members unable to attend in person or via the online broadcast, you may nominate a proxy who is authorised to vote on your behalf.   The Proxy Form will be available to download soon.

All members attending must RSVP by clicking on the "Yes I am attending" button.  To join the online broadcast please note the details below.

All documentation presented at the AGM will be available on the website soon after the event.

Please send any additional agenda items and the Proxy Form to secretary@ausoug.org.au

AGENDA

  1. To confirm the Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 11 December 2016.  These will be available for viewing on the website soon.
  2. To receive the Annual Report of the Committee on the activities of the Association during the preceding financial year.
  3. To receive the financial statements of the Association for the preceding financial year submitted by the Committee.
  4. Any other Business

Please note:  you must be a Financial Member to attend or link into the meeting.


To join the online meeting please click on https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/858684213

Should you require a toll free phone number to access this webinar, please use the following:

Toll Free Australia: 1 800 191 358
If unable to access toll-free then please use: 02 9091 7603

Access Code:  858-684-213
Audio Pin: Shown after joining the webinar

This online broadcast will be held at:
5:30 p.m. Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Sydney
5:00 p.m. Adelaide
4:30 p.m. Brisbane
4:00 p.m. Darwin
2:30 p.m. Perth


Please support the AUSOUG partners as they support you.

Oracle