JUL
05

QLD G James - Ascent into the Oracle Cloud

Where: ORACLE Brisbane Australia | Level 16, 340 Adelaide St | Brisbane, QLD, 4000.
When: Wednesday, July 05, 2017 12:00pm - 02:00pm
RSVP: By Monday 3rd July , using the buttons below or emailing president.qld@ausoug.org.au.
Yes, I'm attending!
No thanks

Real world case study covering G James's EBS journey into the cloud.

Welcome to the start of G James's "Journey into the cloud"

G James currently have all major applications "on prem" which include EBS, Manufacturing Best of Breed systems, Quoting System, BI Reporting System, SOA and so on. 

The presentation will cover options looked at and the process of standing up their first EBS iAAs system along with an evaluation of experiences so far and futures.

Please note slight change of webinar start time to allow for networking / setup time:

Please register for Real world case study covering G James's EBS journey into the cloud. on Jul 5, 2017 12:15 PM AEST at:

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3575258154472185858

Start Time
Canberra, Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney
12:15 till 2:00p.m.
Adelaide
11:45 am to 1:30p.m.
Perth
10:15 am till 12:00p.m.


After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Brought to you by GoToWebinar®
Webinars Made Easy®


Please support the AUSOUG partners as they support you.

Silver Partner

Silver Partner

Contact vicepresident@ausoug.org.au to become a QLD State Partner