APR
27

What do I need to know about APEX? (APEX R&D Part 1)

Where: Free Webinar from AUSOUG
When: Thursday, April 27, 2017 06:00pm - 07:00pm
RSVP: By Wednesday 26th April , using the buttons below or emailing president.vic@ausoug.org.au.
Yes, I'm attending!
No thanks

Presentation 1: What do I need to know about APEX?

Regardless of whether you are new to APEX or have some experience, this session will give you insight and prepare you for upcoming challenges. What is on, where to find it, how to organize your work and what not to do; are some of things we will touch on in this series of webinars. The better your basics are, the sooner you will unleash the full potential of APEX as a rapid development tool. The session will close with a Q&A to answer any of your questions.

Lino Schildenfeld has over 10 years experience developing with Oracle tools, starting his ventures with APEX 3.1 and never looking back. In early 2015 he became a freelance APEX specialist. He has worked in US, Europe, New Zealand and Australia for clients in all sectors. Working alongside APEX RnD CEO Dimitri Gielis, very well known and respected in the APEX Community ACE Director, is Lino's biggest motivation. Lino is an active contributor to the APEX community as an APEX blogger and trainer.

City Start Time
Canberra, Brisbane, Melbourne, Sydney 6:00 p.m.
Adelaide 5:30 p.m.
Hong Kong, Kuala Lumpur, Perth, Singapore 4:00 p.m.

Register via https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6770991997608797698

This is the first webinar in a series of Application Express (APEX) webinars being run this year by a number of presenters from Australia and overseas. Details of future sessions will be on the website soon and announced by eBulletins.


Please support the AUSOUG partners as they support you.

Silver Partner

Silver Partner