NOV
11

AUSOUG ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Where: Chancellor 3 Room of the Hotel Grand Chancellor 131 Lonsdale Street Melbourne or online
When: Friday, November 11, 2016 01:00pm - 01:30pm
RSVP: By Thursday 10th November , using the buttons below or emailing registrar@ausoug.org.au.
Yes, I'm attending!
No thanks

Dear Member

The 2016 Annual General Meeting of the Australian Oracle User Group Limited (AUSOUG) will be held at 1pm (AEDT) on Friday 11 November in the Chancellor 3 Room of the Hotel Grand Chancellor, 131 Lonsdale Street Melbourne.  

The AGM will also be provided as an online broadcast to those members unable to attend in person.  For those members unable to attend in person or via the online broadcast, you may nominate a proxy who is authorised to vote on your behalf.  Click on Proxy Form to download the form.

All members attending must RSVP by clicking on the "Yes I am attending" button.  To join the online broadcast please view the details following. 

The AUSOUG Financial Statements and Reports 2016 being presented at the AGM are available on the AUSOUG website by clicking onto AUSOUG Financials.  

Please send any additional agenda items and the Proxy Form to registrar@ausoug.org.au

AGENDA

  1. To confirm the Minutes of the Annual General Meeting held on 9 December 2015.  These are available for viewing by clicking on 2015 AGM Minutes.
  2. To receive the Annual Report of the Committee on the activities of the Association during the preceding financial year. President
  3. To receive the financial statements of the Association for the preceding two financial year submitted by the Committee. Treasurer
  4. Any other Business

Please note:  you have to be a Financial Member to attend or link into the meeting.


To join the online meeting please click on the link following https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/194814621

To avoid being late for the meeting please register beforehand as it takes a couple of minutes.

Should you require a toll free phone number to access this webinar, please use the following:

Toll Free Australia: 1 800 193 385
If unable to access toll-free please use: 02 8355 1040

Access Code:  194-814-621
Audio Pin: Shown after joining the webinar

Regional Times

This online broadcast will be held at:
1.00pm Melbourne, Hobart, Sydney | 12.00pm Brisbane | 12.30pm Adelaide | 10.00am Perth |


Please support the AUSOUG partners as they support you.

Silver Partner

Silver Partner